Speakers at The 2018 AltAssets Renewable Energy Investor Forum include:

Bruce Hogg

Head of Power and Renewables, CPPIB

Dawn Turner

CEO, Brunel Pension Partnership

Skip McMullan

Chair, BAML UK Pension Plan, Deputy Chair, LPFA

Amarik Ubhi

Global Head of Infrastructure, Mercer

Stephan Rupert

Senior Director, Infrastructure, PSP Investments

Simon Hayden

European Head of Direct Lending, EIG Global Energy Partners

Toby Buscombe

Head of Matching Plus and Deputy CIO, BAE Systems Pension Fund

Walid Mouawad

Senior Vice President, EIG Global Energy Partners

Marieke van Kamp

Head of Private Markets, NN Group

James Brooks

Chief Strategy Officer, EverSource

Geeta Sankappanavar

Co-Founder & President, Grafton Asset Management

Matthew Ridley

Partner, Temporis Capital

Rosheen McGuckian

CEO, NTR plc

Samantha Steele

Head of Private Market Strategies EMEA, Russell Investments

Tor Syverud

Head, Hydropower Investments, Aquila Capital

Karl Smith

Managing Director, MIRA

Marcus Stewart

Energy Analysis Senior Manager, National Grid System Operator

James Bevan

Chief Investment Officer, CCLA

Gunilla Nilsson

Senior Investment Manager, Swedfund

Amir Sharifi

Managing Director Infrastructure, Ardian

James Armstrong

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Bluefield Partners LLP

Dan Wells

Partner, Foresight Group

Alfredo Fern√°ndez

Founding Partner, Everwood Capital

Giles Dearden

Director of Due Diligence, Natural Power

Yusuf Samad

Trustee, Sodexo Pension Scheme

So Yeun Lim

Global Head of Infrastructure Research, Willis Towers Watson

Frederik van Pallandt

Director Energy, FMO

Natalia Svejgaard

Investment Director, IFU

Diana Wesselius

Manager of Private Equity, Energy Investments, FMO

Ariane Brunel

Principal Banker, Energy EMEA, EBRD

David Beamish

Principal, StepStone Group

Here are some of the speakers from our previous forum

Nigel Cook

Chief Investment Manager, London Borough of Croydon Pension Fund

Hakim Drissi

Managing Director, Wren House Infrastructure

Fabian Poetter

Managing Director, Golding Capital

Dr. Philip Comberg

Board Member, NuBryte

Ingmar Helmke

Senior Investment Manager, Aquila Capital

Andrew Wojtek

Senior Investment Manager, Aquila Capital

Shiva Rajaraman

CEO, L&T Infra Debt Fund Ltd.

Hanno Schoklitsch

CEO, Kaiserwetter Energy Asset Management

Pooma Kimis

Managing Director, OMFIF

Dr. Tobias Reichmuth

Founder & CEO, SUSI Partners

Jean-Bastien Auger

Senior Director, Infrastructure, PSP Investments

Jon Boles

Director, Institutional Business International, KGAL

Jeroen Wolfs

Director of Infrastructure Investments, PGGM

Graham Rose

Partner, Bain & Company

Scott Mackin

Managing Partner & Co-President, Denham Capital

Duncan Hale

Portfolio Manager, Secure Income Fund, Willis Towers Watson

Johan Reynaert

Senior Investment Manager, PMV

Keith Mangan

Portfolio Manager - Renewables, BlackRock

Diana Wesselius

Manager of Private Equity, Energy Investments, Energy Investments, FMO

Mike Weston

Chief Executive, The Pensions Infrastructure Platform

Maheep Jain

Investment Director - Infrastructure, CDC Group

Eric Marchand

Principal, Unigestion

Vikram Raju

Executive Director, Morgan Stanley

Verena Kempe

Director, Private Equity, FERI Trust

Elias Korosis

Head of Strategy, Hermes GPE